News

Minecraft Live promises “juicy” news and new mobs

Minecraft Live will return for another digital festival of announcements in October, as the developers at Mojang have confirmed the initial details for the event. In the absence of an in-person MineCon, these shows are where we tend to see major updates announced, and while we know a lot of what to expect ahead of the 1.18 release date this year, there could still be some surprises in store.

Minecraft Live will air on Saturday, October 16 at 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST via YouTube and the official site. Further details on the event will be provided as we get closer to the start, but the “guest list includes new and familiar faces from Mojang Studios, our amazing community, and a surprise appearance or two”.

The official site promises such things as “in-depth interviews”, “exciting reveals”, “juicy Minecraft news” so expect, er, something. The big focus will likely be on the delayed 1.18 update, but it’s not impossible we’ll see some teases for the future, too. At a minimum, we’ll get another fan vote for the next new Minecraft mob.

Check out the teaser for the event below.

For more sandbox games, you can dig in at that link.

elievelton

Technology lover, SEO specialist and Programmer, I currently have several publications totaling over 15 million views, all of them Worked with advanced SEO, Information Systems Course at UFPI and I dedicate all my free time, which by the way is very little, to projects of SEO and Web development.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fifteen − 13 =

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Por favor, ajude nosso site, desative seu Adblock nossa receita é muito importante para continuarmos oferecendo conteúdo de qualidade e gratuito. Permita nosso site em seu ADBLOCK