News

Watch Genshin Impact’s 2.1 livestream here

After a bit of here and there, we should be getting back to a regular patch schedule in Genshin Impact. Initially, we expected to get update 1.7 last time out, but Mihoyo jumped straight to update 2.0 since it was a relatively chonky slice of new content, including a new region with all the works. Now, though, we’re due an update on update 2.1.

The next special program reveal is set for today – Genshin Impact’s 2.1 update livestream is kicking off at 9:30am UTC-4, translating to 2:30pm BST / 6:30am PDT / 9:30am EDT. This broadcast is happening over on the developer’s Twitch channel, which you can find at that link, or you can watch it all live via the embed below. The livestream was due to start half an hour earlier, but was delayed due to technical difficulties.

Details on Genshin Impact’s 2.1 update are a tad thin on the ground, but we do know of one familiar face who is popping up. Last month, Mihoyo revealed that Genshin Impact is getting Aloy from Horizon Zero Dawn in update 2.1 if you play on PlayStation, and in update 2.2 if you hang your hat elsewhere. While we’ve seen several new characters, we don’t know who can be wished for in the next update. That said, one prominent Genshin Impact dataminer reports the first banner will contain Raiden Shogun and Kujou Sara.

We don’t have a Genshin Impact 2.1 release date just yet, but it should fall in September if Mihoyo sticks to its usual six-week cycle.

 



elievelton

Technology lover, SEO specialist and Programmer, I currently have several publications totaling over 15 million views, all of them Worked with advanced SEO, Information Systems Course at UFPI and I dedicate all my free time, which by the way is very little, to projects of SEO and Web development.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one × two =

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Por favor, ajude nosso site, desative seu Adblock nossa receita é muito importante para continuarmos oferecendo conteúdo de qualidade e gratuito. Permita nosso site em seu ADBLOCK